Divisional Representatives

Division Name Tel No. Email Address
Academy of Singapore Teachers Ms Lee Nuanxin 66641336 LEE_Nuan_Xin@moe.gov.sg
Council Private Education Ms Regina Hungee 64990333 Regina_Hungee@cpe.gov.sg
Curriculum Planning & Development Mr Jonathan Wang Deguang 68796812 Jonathan_WANG@moe.gov.sg
Education Services Mr Daryl Wong 68319605 Daryl_wong@moe.gov.sg
Education Services Dr Lee Chai Hong Iris 68319607 Iris_Lee@moe.gov.sg
Educational Technology Miss Nurhidayah Binte Mohd Salleh 84482614 Nurhidayah_Mohd_Salleh@moe.gov.sg
Educational Technology Mr Christopher Chan 68796427 Christopher_CHAN@moe.gov.sg
Engagement and Research Mdm Zaleha Binte Jamaldin Miah 68795618 Zaleha_JAMALDIN_MIAH@moe.gov.sg
Executive Office, CEG Mdm Hamzah Begum Bte Mohamed Ibrahim 68796115 Hamzah_Begum_MD_IBRAHIM@moe.gov.sg
Finance and Procurement Miss Soh Fang Xian 65976517 SOH_Fang_Xian@moe.gov.sg
Academic Research (HEG) Mr Jared Phau Chong Ee 68796087 Jared_PHAU@moe.gov.sg
Higher Education Policy (HEG) Ms Dorea Chin Ying'En 68795982 Dorea_CHIN@moe.gov.sg
HR Solutions & Capabilities (HRG) Miss Ho Wai Kuen 68797170 HO_Wai_Kuen@moe.gov.sg
HR Strategy & Leadership (HRG)
Information Technology Branch Ms Ruby Sim 68796305 Ruby_SIM@moe.gov.sg
Infrastructure and Facility Services Shahjehan Abdul Shukkoor 65976507 Shahjehan_ABDUL_SHUKKOOR@moe.gov.sg
Internal Audit Branch Ms Eilin Kok 68796456 Eilin_KOK@moe.gov.sg
Legal Services Branch Miss Chong Foong Wah 68797623 chong_foong_wah@moe.gov.sg
Organisation Development Mr Jonatan Tan Yi Shu 68795974 Jonatan_TAN@moe.gov.sg
Organisation Development Mr Kaven Michael Thelaumbalan 68796285 Kaven_MICHAEL@moe.gov.sg
Organisational Psychology Branch Ms Tan Rui Rong 68796131 TAN_Rui_Rong@moe.gov.sg
Research and Management Information Miss Irmayanie Binte Markom 68796069 Irmayanie_MARKOM@moe.gov.sg
Research and Management Information Mr Winston Lim 68796067 Winston_LIM@moe.gov.sg
Security & Emergency Planning Office Mr Lim Kian Yong 67046855 LIM_Kian_Yong@moe.gov.sg
School Placement & Services Mdm Kaliane d/o K Sokalingham 68796863 Kaliane_SOKALINGHAM@moe.gov.sg
School Placement & Services Miss Joy Tan 68796866 Joy_TAN@moe.gov.sg
Schools Mr Leslie Ong 68796203 Leslie_ONG@moe.gov.sg
Schools Mdm Karen Chan Yee Choy 68796457 Karen_CHAN@moe.gov.sg
Student Development Curriculum Mdm Hamitha Bivi Bte Idroos 68319728 Hamitha_Bivi_IDROOS@moe.gov.sg