Divisional Representatives

Division Name Tel No. Email Address
Academy of Singapore Teachers Mdm Ow Siak Wei 66641306 [email protected]
Council Private Education Ms Regina Hungee 64990333 [email protected]
Curriculum Planning & Development Miss Choi Pei Ling 67713032 [email protected]
Educational Technology Mdm Rajabawani d/o Rajaretnam 68796513 [email protected]
Engagement and Research Mdm Zaleha Binte Jamaldin Miah 68795618 [email protected]
Executive Office, CEG Mdm Hamzah Begum Bte Mohamed Ibrahim 68796115 [email protected]
Finance and Procurement Miss Soh Fang Xian 65976517 [email protected]
SkillsFuture, HEG Ms Kwa Soo Tin 68796440 [email protected]
HR Solutions & Capabilities (HRG) Miss Ho Wai Kuen 68797170 [email protected]
HR Strategy & Leadership (HRG)
Information Technology Branch Mdm Mazdian Binte Ali 67046719 [email protected]
Infrastructure and Facility Services Shahjehan Abdul Shukkoor 65976507 [email protected]
Internal Audit Branch Ms Eilin Kok 68796456 [email protected]
Legal Services Branch Mdm Lee Weiming, Mercy 68797625 [email protected]
Organisation Development Mr Jonatan Tan Yi Shu 68795974 [email protected]
Organisation Development Mr Kaven Michael Thelaumbalan 68796285 [email protected]
Organisational Psychology Branch Ms Tan Rui Rong 68796131 [email protected]
Planning Mdm Rosidah Bte Hassan 68797686 [email protected]
Planning Ms Jenny Chang 67751890 [email protected]
Research and Management Information Mr Leuar Boon Char 68796025 [email protected]
Research and Management Information Miss Irmayanie Binte Markom 68796069 [email protected]
Research and Management Information Miss Vivian Lin 68795976 [email protected]
Security & Emergency Planning Office Mr Lim Kian Yong 67046855 [email protected]
Special Educational Needs  Miss Loi Boon Chin 68319679 [email protected]
Student Placement & Services Ms Cheryl Ann Wong 68796863 [email protected]
Student Placement & Services Miss Joy Tan 68796866 [email protected]
Schools Mr Leslie Ong 68796203 [email protected]
Student Development Curriculum Mdm Hamitha Bivi Bte Idroos 68319728 [email protected]