Divisional Representatives

Division Name Tel No. Email Address
Academy of Singapore Teachers Ms Lee Nuanxin 66641336 LEE_Nuan_Xin@moe.gov.sg
Council Private Education Ms Regina Hungee 64990333 Regina_Hungee@cpe.gov.sg
Curriculum Planning & Development Mr Jonathan Wang Deguang 68796812 Jonathan_WANG@moe.gov.sg
Education Services Miss Chou Shin Chieh 68386675 Chou_Shin_Chieh@moe.gov.sg
Education Services Dr Lee Chai Hong Iris 68319607 Iris_Lee@moe.gov.sg
Educational Technology Miss Nurhidayah Binte Mohd Salleh 84482614 Nurhidayah_Mohd_Salleh@moe.gov.sg
Educational Technology Miss Tay Siu Hua 68796545 Tay_Sui_Hua@moe.gov.sg
Engagement and Research Mdm Zaleha Binte Jamaldin Miah 68795618 Zaleha_JAMALDIN_MIAH@moe.gov.sg
Executive Office, CEG Mdm Hamzah Begum Bte Mohamed Ibrahim 68796115 Hamzah_Begum_MD_IBRAHIM@moe.gov.sg
Finance and Procurement Miss Soh Fang Xian 65976517 SOH_Fang_Xian@moe.gov.sg
SkillsFuture, HEG Ms Lie Suyin Jamie 68796134 Jamie_Lie@moe.gov.sg
HR Solutions & Capabilities (HRG) Miss Ho Wai Kuen 68797170 HO_Wai_Kuen@moe.gov.sg
HR Strategy & Leadership (HRG)
Information Technology Branch Ms Ruby Sim 68796305 Ruby_SIM@moe.gov.sg
Infrastructure and Facility Services Shahjehan Abdul Shukkoor 65976507 Shahjehan_ABDUL_SHUKKOOR@moe.gov.sg
Internal Audit Branch Ms Eilin Kok 68796456 Eilin_KOK@moe.gov.sg
Legal Services Branch Miss Chong Foong Wah 68797623 chong_foong_wah@moe.gov.sg
Organisation Development Mr Jonatan Tan Yi Shu 68795974 Jonatan_TAN@moe.gov.sg
Organisation Development Mr Kaven Michael Thelaumbalan 68796285 Kaven_MICHAEL@moe.gov.sg
Organisational Psychology Branch Ms Tan Rui Rong 68796131 TAN_Rui_Rong@moe.gov.sg
Planning Mdm Rosidah Bte Hassan 68797686 Rosidah_Hassan@moe.gov.sg
Planning Ms Jenny Chang 67751890 Jenny_Chang@moe.gov.sg
Research and Management Information Miss Irmayanie Binte Markom 68796069 Irmayanie_MARKOM@moe.gov.sg
Research and Management Information Mdm Seow Lay Eng Annie 68796077 Annie_Seow@moe.gov.sg
Security & Emergency Planning Office Mr Lim Kian Yong 67046855 LIM_Kian_Yong@moe.gov.sg
Student Placement & Services Ms Cheryl Ann Wong 68796863 Cheryl_Ann_Wong@moe.gov.sg
Student Placement & Services Miss Joy Tan 68796866 Joy_TAN@moe.gov.sg
Schools Mr Leslie Ong 68796203 Leslie_ONG@moe.gov.sg
Student Development Curriculum Mdm Hamitha Bivi Bte Idroos 68319728 Hamitha_Bivi_IDROOS@moe.gov.sg