Divisional Representatives

Division Name Tel No. Email Address
Academy of Singapore Teachers Mr Anthony Yeong 66641318 [email protected]
Curriculum Planning & Development 1 Miss Levon Lee Leng Hong 68796576 [email protected]
Curriculum Planning & Development 2 Ms Joy See Jia Hui 68329181 [email protected]
Educational Technology Mdm Rajabawani d/o Rajaretnam 68796513 [email protected]
Engagement and Research Mdm Zaleha Binte Jamaldin Miah 68795618 [email protected]
Finance and Procurement Mdm Zhang Huiting 65976522 [email protected]
Higher Education Group Mr James Tan Zhen Chang 68795741 [email protected]
HR Solutions & Capabilities (HRG) Miss Ning Yip 68797658 [email protected]
HR Strategy & Leadership (HRG)
Information Technology Division Mdm Mazdian Binte Ali 67046719 [email protected]
Infrastructure and Facility Services Shahjehan Abdul Shukkoor 65976507 [email protected]
Internal Audit Branch Miss Siti Atikah AB Latip 68796152 [email protected]
Legal Services Branch Mdm Lee Weiming, Mercy 68797625 [email protected]
Organisational Psychology & Leadership Development Mdm Lynda Seet Foong Lin 68796299 [email protected]
Planning Mdm Rosidah Bte Hassan 68797686 [email protected]
Planning Ms Jenny Chang 67751890 [email protected]
Research and Management Information Mr Leuar Boon Char 68796025 [email protected]
Safety, Security & Emergency Branch Mdm Daphne Goh Hwee Hiang 67046855 [email protected]
Special Educational Needs  Miss Lucille Tay Hui Xuan 68319653 [email protected]
Student Placement & Services Ms Daniella Hong Joon Yan 68796863 [email protected]
Student Placement & Services Ms Jasmine Ang Ju Hui 68796790 [email protected]
Schools Mr Leslie Ong 68796203 [email protected]
Student Development Curriculum Mdm Hamitha Bivi Bte Idroos 68319728 [email protected]