1. All MOE Staff (except staff from Independent or Specialised Independent Schools, Specialised Schools, NIE trainees, MOE Seconded staff, Flexi-Adjunct & Contract staff), MESRC Associate and Corporate members. This is because the budget provided by MOE to MESRC is computed based on the established posts in Government and Government-Aided schools.”
  2. Staff from NIE regardless of full fledge student or attached to school or division are not eligible to participate and for this award.
  3. Staff should consult their doctor before participating in the Steps Challenge if they have any existing medical conditions.